Less Is More Remixed (Exclusive Album Mix)

Less Is More Remixed (Exclusive Album Mix)


 Free Download

Info & Tracklist

‘Less Is More’ is the debut artist album from JazzyFunk. In the last few years, JazzyFunk has become known for releasing big tracks and for his live performance and djset all around the world.

In this version, Macs Cortella selects 12 remixes with artists such as PEZNT, Dry & Bolinger, CASSIMM, GrooveU, Raw Underground, Patrick Podage, Sebastian Gnewkow, Dizharmonia and many others.

‘Less Is More’ fuses his signature house sound with his funky influences, the result is a more eclectic aesthetic, a new sound much more underground. The album includes great collaborations with external artists, featuring guest appearances Bavanandan, Ron Carroll, Spencer Nezey, Joe Le Groove, Andre Espeut, Young Galaxy, Camille Safiya, James Kakande and many more.

With this new stile JazzyFunk seeks not to create a monotone and obvious music, but a new one line of great depth and harmony. A different point of view with a tireless desire for creativity and new music.

“Over the last year it has been a great pleasure to work on this album, one big pause to the hectic world of travelling as a dj. This album it’s a dreamy, a heartfelt, at times a naive and surely escapist album, but what to do if one (as my friend Claptone says) develops a strong desire to go back to his roots? I found the ideal place for my studio last year, on the bank of a river, place where I pass a very beautiful moments, full of inspiration and wonders, moments, which I want to share with my fans.”

1) Gime Me Your Attention ft. Bavanandan (Raw Underground Remix)
2) Own the Night ft. Spencer Nezey (Miky Falcone & Fabio Morello Remix)
3) Summer Somewhere ft. Young Galaxy (Macs Cortella Remix)
4) Let’s Get out of Here (PEZNT Remix)
5) Give It Up ft. Ron Carroll Dry & Bolinger Remix)
6) Holy Ghost ft. James Kakande (CASSIMM Remix)
7) Only For You ft. Camille Safiya Patrick Podage Remix)
8) In My Head ft. Andre Espeut Sebastian Gnewkow Remix)
9) Drumstar (Dam Paul Remix)
10) The Real Thing ft. Pyma GrooveU Remix)
11) Lost Frequencies ft. Joe Le Groove (Brad Brunner Remix)
12) The Blue ft. Pyma (Dizharmonia Remix)

► Facebook: www.facebook.com/jazzyfunkofficial
► Instagram: instagram.com/jazzyfunk_official
► Soundcloud: @jazzyfunk
► Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/0li5XmZHJUApwd0Rfl9Fzt
► Youtube: www.youtube.com/jazzyfunkofficial