Mixed & Compiled By Rob Made
Miami Sleaze Vol.2

Miami Sleaze Vol.2


 Free Download

Info & Tracklist

FUTURESLEAZE006 – Miami Sleaze Vol. 2 mixed & compiled by Rob Made
Release Date: 28th April 2014
JazzyFunk – Tomorrow
Marco Tegui, Tamer Auf feat. Natalie Conway – Golden
Lou Van – Just You &
This Is I feat. JazzyFunk – What Do You Know
Kovary – Tear It Down
Bluford Duck – Night Away (Sugar Hill Remix)
Bluford Duck – Night Away
Michael Naesborg – Fallin’
Orelse – Your Love
Gorkiz – Green Light
DSF – Fade Away
SiYuDer vs. Boysinadisco feat. Orlando Johnson – Live It Up
Minote feat. Cecile Caroe – This Is My Time
Vijay & Sofia Zlatko – Shake Some
Various Artists – Miami Sleaze Vol.2 mixed by Rob Made

Release Info: After the massive success of Sleazy Deep’s number one album Miami Sleaze, label boss Rob Made returns with Vol.2 containing 14 exclusive and original tracks!!! Miami Sleaze is all about looking forward to the summer and showcasing new and forthcoming releases set for Sleazy Deep. A chance to spread our forward thinking, future soul with a selection of Deep House, Nu Disco & dance-floor killers ready to smash the floors the World over. Whether it’s sunshine moments, main-room glitter ball romances or reaching for the lazers we’ve got it covered! To accompany the selection is Rob’s amazing mix set to get you warmed up or down encapsulating the Miami vibe for 2014. The perfect start comes from JazzyFunk with its smooth rhodes and lush vocals screaming sunshine times. Golden by Marco Tegui & Tamer Auf featuring the amazing soulful voice of Natalie Conway takes the pace up a little with it’s deep disco glow & trippy atmospherics. Moving on comes the young and super talented Lou Van from Denmark picking up the sexiness for his amazing Just You & track where he sings and plays the guitar, a serious mover and one the ladies are just gonna love. Next comes another beautiful moment with This Is I featuring JazzyFunk on vocals with it’s super slick production and bass heavy yet smooth mood setter in What Do You Know. Kovary now steps in turning the dance-floor pressure up to the max with his killer deep & disco sing-a-long anthem Tear It Down. Time to switch it a little with the more tracky and club funkin’ string machine hit from I.D.M.A. nominee Sugar Hill and his remix of Bluford Duck’s Night Away which the original aptly follow’s picking the dance-floor back up again with it’s booming bass and cleverly pitched vocals… Danish producer Michael Naesborg brings the emotions in next with his future love hit Fallin’ featuring himself on vocals creating a perfect moment followed by the disco dreamer and sexy grooves of Orelse & Your Love. Gorkiz brings it up again with his Green Light vibe-a-thon and DSF takes no prisoners with his lip smacking dance-floor bomb Fade Away. SiYuDer vs Boysinadisco get all nu skool cool with their track Live It Up featuring Orlando Johnson and Minote gives us some more killer Nu Disco with the classic sounding Cecile Caroe on Vocals and their This Is My Time masterpiece. Lastly we have Belgium duo Vijay & Sofia Zlatko and Shake Some, the perfect end with it’s smooth roads, HUGE hands in the air vocals and mega production bringing it all to an end like just like it all began. Rob’s created another timeless mix with Sleazy Deep exclusive material. Once again people, THIS IS ESSENTIAL!

SUPPORT: Aaron Hart (Havens & Hart), Al Bradley 3am, Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, AMDJ Radio, Amine Edge, Animal Picnic, Clouded Judgement Official, Danny Vargas, David F, Dirty McKenzie, DISTRKT, DJ Runo (Future Tease), DSF, EDDIE M, Elijah Collins, Erik Christiansen, Fabry Pandolfo (Sleazy Deep), feinARTIG, Flex Cop, Gorkiz, Heavy Pins, Hector De Mar , HITCLUBBIN, Ilya Tatarov, James Dax, Jean Pierre Bacarreza, Jose Maria Ramon, Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Kinree, Kovary, Lou Van, LOVERDOSE, Luiz Sala (Vintage Culture Manager), Luka DJ, Manos, Marco Tegui, Meneer van Helden , Michael Naesborg, MIGUEL GARJI, Minote, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], P A U L I E, Paul Haslam (F*** House Music), Paulo Ricardo, Pete Oak, Rob Made, Russell Deeks, Ryan Keeling RA, Saccao, Sans Sommeil, Sare Havlicek, Sasch BBC, Saso, Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Soft 85, Stefan Lange (Das Schöne Leben), Tamer Akgul, Tamer Auf, Telekollektiv, This Is I, Tim Thaler (BLN FM), Trav & Volta, Tunnel FM, Vanilla Ace, Vijay & Sofia Zaltko, William Medagli.