Best Of JazzyFunk #01 (CD)


A collection of the greatest successes of recent times dedicated to JazzyFunk’s fans! Choose your favorite songs and share them with your friends! Available also on the official website in limited edition Vinyl-Cd. Enjoy!

01) JazzyFunk – Celebrate (Original Mix)
02) Max Lyazgin & JazzyFunk – Element of Life (Ed’s Dream) (Original Mix)
03) Lastraw & JazzyFunk – Darkest Nights (Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix)
04) Shuja & JazzyFunk – In My Mind (Original Mix)
05) JazzyFunk – Son’s Gonna Rise (Original Mix)
06) JazzyFunk – The One For Me (GrooveU Remix)
07) This is I Feat. JazzyFunk – What Do You Know (Original Mix)
08) JazzyFunk – Bring Me Down (Original Mix)
09) JazzyFunk – Tomorrow (Original Mix)
10) JazzyFunk – Call Me Back (Original Mix)

Listen on Spotify


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.