Best Of JazzyFunk #03 (CD)


A collection of the greatest successes of recent times dedicated to JazzyFunk’s fans! Choose your favorite songs and share them with your friends! Available also on the official website in limited edition Vinyl-Cd. Enjoy!

01) JazzyFunk – Fire (Original Mix)
02) JazzyFunk feat. Damon Trueitt – Blue Marlins (Dirty Nano Remix)
03) Haze-M & JazzyFunk – Dancing Lady (Original Mix)
04) Phreo – One Moment (JazzyFunk Remix)
05) JazzyFunk – Got To Be Free (Extended Mix)
06) Arcade 82 & JazzyFunk – Different Man (Original Mix)
07) Dj Burlak feat. Veselina Popova – Keep Walking (JazzyFunk Remix)
08) JazzyFunk & Stéphane Deschezeaux feat.John James – Funk You Up (OPOLOPO Remix)
09) JazzyFunk – Don’t You Worry Bout A Thing (Original Mix)
10) JazzyFunk, Manos, Moe Turk – All Beacause Of You (Original Mix)
11) JazzyFunk – Give Me The Funk (Macs Cortella Remix)
12) JazzyFunk feat. Veselina Popova – Sometimes I Cry (Original Mix)

Listen on Spotify


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.