Infinity (CD)


A special edition of  ‘Infinity’ the second album from JazzyFunk. The album has a unique sound as it takes a profound return to the the 80s. All the tracks are made with analog equipment, from Roland for grooves and drums, to Korg and Moog synths for all the arrangement parts of the synthesizers. A very nostalgic style that takes us back to the past, but with a touch of originality linked to the deep house scenes of the moment.

1) Get Up (Stand Up)
2) Back To You
3) All Wrong feat. IDA fLO
4) What You’ve Done To Me
5) Sun Goes Down
6) Take Me Higher
7) Night Time feat. Pyma
8) Burning On

Listen on Spotify


Out of stock

Product Description

Free Exclusive Mix


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.