Less Is More (CD)


A special edition of  ‘Less Is More’ the debut artist album from JazzyFunk. In his first album, JazzyFunk is at it’s deepest with assured 12 tracks come together to create an album full of varied colours and atmospheric textures. With this new stile JazzyFunk seeks not to create a monotone and obvious music, but a new one line of great depth and harmony. A different point of view with a tireless desire for creativity and new music.

1) Gime Me Your Attention ft. Bavanandan
2) Own the Night ft. Spencer Nezey
3) Summer Somewhere ft. Young Galaxy
4) Let’s Get out of Here
5) Give It Up ft. Ron Carroll
6) Holy Ghost ft. James Kakande
7) Only For You ft. Camille Safiya
8) In My Head ft. Andre Espeut
9) Drumstar
10) The Real Thing ft. Pyma
11) Lost Frequencies ft. Joe Le Groove
12) The Blue ft. Pyma

Listen on Spotify

Product Description

Free Exclusive Mix


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.